TRUSTING GOD

What do you do
When you just don’t understand

And what do you do
When you just cannot explain

And what do you do say
When you just don’t have the answers
Through it all, keep on trusting God

What do you do
When words can’t ease the pain

And what do you do when you wake up
And things are just the same
Seems like it just won’t get any better
Through it all, keep on trusting God

What do you do
When life questions your faith
And all the dreams you had
Seems like they’re drifting away
It takes all of your strength
Just to make it through the day
But through it all, keep on trusting God

What do you do
When you cried all you can cry
When you have to wear a smile
When you hurt deep inside

And what do you do
When there’s no one you can call
Through it all, keep on trusting God
Yet will I trust Him
Yet will, yet will,
Yet will I trust’
Keep on trusting God
Through it all I will trust You
Through it all I, I will trust
I’ll trust Him
No matter what I go through
I’m gonna keep holding on,
Through it all
I will keep, keep on trusting God
Though it’s hard, keep on trusting God
Through it all keep on trusting God
trusting Him
I know it’s hard
keep on trusting God!

 

Deitrick Haddon – Trusting God

 

PhotoCredit: GoogleImages

2 thoughts on “TRUSTING GOD

  1. So much truth in this! It is something I am working on learning all the time. I believe it is something all of us need to keep working at, until we are picture perfect like Jesus in our trust in God. Thanks for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

